## RELEVANT EVENTS ADOPTED IN THE ANNUAL ORDINARY GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS 'MEETING OF GRUPO SANBORNS, S.A.B. DE C.V., CELEBRATED ON APRIL 26, 2018.

FIRST.- It is resolved to pay a cash dividend for a total amount of up to \$ 2,042,833,446.00 pesos with charge to the Net Tax Profit account accumulated as of December 31, 2013, at a rate of \$ 0.90 (Zero Pesos 90/100 M.N.) for each of the 2,269,814,940 subscribed and paid Series B-1 shares, representative of the share capital, without considering 112,185,060 treasury shares as of April 25, 2018.

SECOND.- It is approved that the payment of the aforementioned dividend be paid directly by the Company to the shareholders in two equal exhibitions of \$ 0.45 (Zero Pesos 45/100 M.N.) for each of the 2,269,814,940 subscribed and paid shares of the "B-1" Series, paying the first exhibition starting on 20 June 2018 and the second exhibition from December 20, 2018, which will be held against delivery of Coupons No. 11 and 12 respectively, of Provisional Certificate No. 1 currently being has deposited with SD Indeval, Institución para la Depósito de Valores, S.A. de C.V.

THIRD.- The new member of the Board of Directors of the Company is ratified and appointed, therefore that the Board is made up of the following persons:

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## NAME

Carlos Slim Domit Carlos Slim Helú Patrick Slim Domit Johanna Monique Slim Domit Isac Mark Massry Nakash Claudio X. González Laporte José Kuri Harfush Antonio Cosio Pando Santiago Cosio Pando Pablo Roberto Gonzalez Guajardo Juan Rodríguez Torres Angel Eduardo Peralta Rosado Clemente Serna Alvear Alberto José Slim Rivera Torres José Manuel Campo y Menéndez Edgar Smolensky Kirchner

## POSITION

Chairman Director Director Director Director Independent Director Alternate Director Alternate Directo

FOUR.- The new member of the Audit and Corporate Practices Committee of the Society, so the Committee is made up of the following people:

Lic. José Kuri Harfush	Chairman
Ing. Antonio Cosio Pando	Director
Lic. Alberto José Slim Rivera Torres	Director

Likewise, it is stated that in accordance with the provisions of the Securities Market Law, all The members of the Audit and Corporate Practices Committee are Independent Directors.